Christmas Trading

This Christmas, give the gift of love with our range of toxic free and eco friendly products and foods for the whole family.

To ensure you receive your order before Christmas, we recommend you order by 6 December 2019.  

Our office hours during this Christmas/New Year season are:

Monday 23 December 2019 9:00am to 4:30pm                           
Tuesday 24 December 2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday 25 December 2019 Closed
Thursday 26 December 2019 Closed
Friday 27 December 2019 9:00am to 4:30pm
Monday 30 December 2019 9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 31 December 2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday 1 January 2020 Closed
Thursday 2 January 2020 9:00sm to 4:30pm
Friday 3 January 2020 9:00am to 4:30pm

Some of our Suppliers are closed during this time, so orders may take a bit longer to dispatch.  We will keep you updated if there's any delays.